To delete your account, please follow these steps:
Go to your profile
On the General
tab click on the DELETE MY ACCOUNT
Finally confirm the deletion of the account by entering the number 1234
all your personal data (except invoices for payments made) will be deleted along with
your account. Also, you will no longer be able to register on our website under the same email address.